Dil Pardesi Ho Gayaa [2003-MP3-CBR-320Kbps] – [rdbarr]


Dil Pardesi Ho Gayaa [2003-MP3-CBR-320Kbps] – [rdbarr]

Album: Dil Pardesi Ho Gayaa
Artist: Various
Source: CD
Genre: Soundtrack
Year: 2003
Label: Sony Music
MP3 Bitrate: 320Kbps CBR
Covers Included
Ripped by rdbarr
Posted by Sam @ keyscity.net


mod apk
1. Sonu Nigam, Alka Yagnik - Dil Pardesi Ho Gayaa           
2. Udit Narayan - Tu Kaun Kahan Se Aayi Hai                  
3. Sunidhi Chauhan - Mubarakaaan                             
4. Udit Narayanan, Alkayanik - Chamcham Naachoongi           
5. Udit Narayan, Sunidhi Chauhan - Kudrat Ne Baksha          
6. Sudesh Bhosle, Priyo Bhattar, Harry - Aaj Humme Aapke Liye
7. Sunidhi Chauhan - Karachi Nahi Javangi                    
8. Sunidhi Chauhan - Mubarakaan (Sad)                        
9. Sonu Nigam - O Shaeedon                                  

10. FRONT11. BACK12. CD


Dil Pardesi Ho Gayaa [2003-MP3-CBR-320Kbps] – [rdbarr]

This entry passed through the Full-Text RSS service – if this is your content and you’re reading it on someone else’s site, please read the FAQ at fivefilters.org/content-only/faq.php#publishers.